We currently do not separate permissions for Admin or Standard users. Each user in your account will have access to all the same features.

For example, each user will be able to make the following changes:

  • Update billing
  • Invite or remove users
  • Create or edit Automate Rules
  • Create or edit Campaigns (legacy users)
  • Connect or disconnect ad accounts
  • Schedule a recurring report
Did this answer your question?