If you are experiencing an error, typically disconnecting and reconnecting the account will clear the error. 

Disconnect

Step 1: Click on the profile icon in the bottom left-hand corner and select Integrations.

Step 2: In the Accounts table, select the account or accounts you'd like to disconnect.

Step 3: In the drop down menu select Disconnect.

Reconnect

Step 1: On the Integrations page click Connect.

Step 2: Pick the network of the account you just disconnected.

Step 3: From there enter your credentials, accept permissions, then select the account you had previously disconnected to bring back into AdStage.

Note: It typically takes anywhere from a minute to 10 minutes for the error to clear after reconnecting.

Need more help reconnecting? Navigate here

Did this answer your question?