If you exceed the advertising spend of your current plan, our system will automatically trigger an upgrade. You will be placed in the plan that your new advertising spend fits best. 

If this were to occur in between a billing cycle, you will be prorated the new plan price and charged at your next billing cycle. 

Did this answer your question?