When scheduling a task in Automate, revert will simply change the entity, bid, or budget back to its original status or amount before the change was made, respectively.

If you are scheduling All Campaigns, the revert schedule will not affect campaigns that were not changed.

For example, if you have a schedule to Pause All Campaigns on Fridays at 5pm, campaigns that are already in the paused status will not be affected.

Did this answer your question?